THE TEAM

 

Shirley Tang

President

president@unimelbsamm.com

Helena Worthington

Vice President

vice-president@unimelbsamm.com

Shivani Shah

Treasurer

treasurer@unimelbsamm.com


Melinda Li

Secretary

secretary@unimelbsamm.com

Julaicka Katherine

Director of Marketing

marketing@unimelbsamm.com


Jack Dalrymple

Director of Events

events@unimelbsamm.com


Shakira Dharmasena

Director of Human Resources

hr@unimelbsamm.com

Rahul Ravindran

Director of Corporate Relations

relations@unimelbsamm.com

Kavindra Iddawela

Director of Communications

communications@unimelbsamm.com