THE TEAM


Jack Dalrymple

President

president@unimelbsamm.com

 


Nat Mendel

Vice President

vice-president@unimelbsamm.com


Leigh Murray

Teasurer

treasurer@unimelbsamm.com

Finn MacLennan

Secretary

secretary@unimelbsamm.com

Rachel D'Souza

Director of Marketing

marketing@unimelbsamm.com

Sanjeev Haikerwal

Director of Events

events@unimelbsamm.com

Shakira Dharmasena

Director of Human Resources

hr@unimelbsamm.com

Clément Bdn

Director of Corporate Relations

relations@unimelbsamm.com

Kavindra Iddawela

Director of Communications

communications@unimelbsamm.com