THE TEAM

Ella Shtein
President

president@unimelbsamm.com

 

Yi Ling Chen
Vice President

vice-president@unimelbsamm.com

SAMM-logo copy

Eva Zhang
Treasurer

treasurer@unimelbsamm.com


SAMM2015S2_jamie
Jamie Woo

Director of Human Resources

hr@unimelbsamm.com

SAMM2015S2_valerie
Valerie Ida
Director of Marketing

marketing@unimelbsamm.com

Ruby-Jean Jenkins

Director of Communications

communications@unimelbsamm.com

SAMM-5Chloe Tsiang

Director of Events

events@unimelbsamm.com

Tushar Gadhok

Director of Corporate Relations

relations@unimelbsamm.com

Makenzie Thomas

Co-Director of Corporate Relations

relations@unimelbsamm.com